Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Stefan Kohne

Rütenmoor-West 12 a 49733 Haren-Rütenbrock Tel: 05934-94 84 04
Mob: 0160-53 54 446

skohne@gmx.de

1. stv. Vorsitzender
Gerd Schoemaker

Lindenallee 35a
49733 Haren/Ems
Tel: 05934-15 18
Mob: 0160-20 24 444

gerhard.schoemaker1 @ewetel.net

2. stv. Vorsitzender
Hermann-J. Bruns

Pappelweg 12
49757 Werlte
Tel: 05951-35 16
Mob: 0171-8610567
Fax: 05951-950222 hjbruns@rosenbaum- bruns.de

Bez.Jugendleitung
Ilka Janßen

Anne-Frank-Str. 8
48455 Bad Bentheim
Tel: 05924-18 55
Mob: 0173-81 37 208

ilka.janssen@online.de

Bez.Jugendleitung
Ilka Janßen

Anne-Frank-Str. 8
48455 Bad Bentheim
Tel: 05924-18 55
Mob: 0173-81 37 208

ilka.janssen@online.de

Geschäftsführung
Silke Dirks
Bentheimer Str. 8
48465 Isterberg

Mob: 0172-84 79 885

bvemslandreitsport@g
mail.com

Kreisreiterverbände

KRV Aschendorf- Hümmling


1. Vorsitzender
Theo Sandmann

Delegierte
Patrizia Bannach 

PSV Meppen



1. Vorsitzender
Johann Niers


Delegierte
Frank Otto


KRV Grafschaft Bentheim

1. Vorsitzender
Heinz Voss

Delegierter
Marc Pierzina 

KRV Lingen/Ems


1. Vorsitzender
Bernd Dust


Delegierter
Manfred Huser 

Kreisjugendwarte

KRV Aschendorf-Hümmling

Ruth Köster 
Birkenallee 1b
26901 Rastdorf

Mob: 0152-28 81 87 22 hukelmann90@gmx.de

KRV Grafschaft Bentheim
Christina Rigterink 
Grenzweg 22 
48529 Nordhorn

Mob: 0173-62 28 148 c.rigterink@web.de

KRV Lingen/Ems

Heinz-Bernd Niehues Wittenbergring 9 
49808 Lingen/Biene

Mob: 0174-59 29 852

heinzberndniehues
@gmail.com


PSV Altkreis Meppen

Bernd Schmitz
Krokusstr. 8
49744 Geeste
Tel: 05907-71 49
Mob: 0151-41 25 39 42
schmitz- bernd1960
@web.de

Bezirksbeauftragte / Stützpunkttrainer / Spartenvertreter

Dressur

n.n.








Islandpferdesport

Anne Klaas
An der Dille 1 
49809 Lingen/Ems

Mob: 0172-53 84 190

klaasiprv@gmail.com

Springen

Herm.-Josef Lüssing
Raken 7
49733 Haren/Ems
Tel: 05932-7 12 22
Mob: 0170-58 53 835
Fax: 05932-7 12 24 info@luessing.de


Rodeoreiten

Hans Hermann Büter Loruper Str. 1
26901 Rastorf
Tel: 05956-472
Mob: 0172-39 32 589

comethalebob@yahoo.de

Fahren

Heiner Niehoff
Am Nortel 8
26901 Lorup
Tel: 05954-91 85
Mob: 0171-77 28 282

h.niehoff@degener.de


Ü40-Reiten

Mechthild Hoormann Sousenborg 4
26904 Börger

Mob: 0174-44 13 572

mechthildhoormann
@freenet.de

Voltigieren

Agnes Först 
Fuchsbau 23
49808 Lingen/Ems 
Tel: 0591-65 793 
Mob: 0175-69 30 334

afoerst@gmx.de


Westernreiten

Detlef Klaas Hahnenbergstr. 9
49716 Meppen
Tel: 05931-29 149
Mob: 0172-24 88 284

1klaas@gmx.de

Vielseitigkeit

Kirsten Nordbeck Veldhausener Str. 143a 49828 Neuenhaus
Tel: 05941-99 06 25
Mob: 0151-22 30 0621

kirsten@honekamp.de

Ponyspiele/Vierkampf

Franzi Varel
Mengerweg 6
49809 Lingen

Mob: 0175-4679815

franzis-ponyhof@web.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

n.n.




Jugendsprecher

Pia Roetmann
Am Koppelgraben 5
48527 Nordhorn
Mob: 0172-15 82 311
pia.r02@icloud.com

Clara Thierbach

Fleerbuschweg 4a
48527 Nordhorn
Mob: 01520-378 13 16
clara.thierbach02@gmail.com

Sara Wollny
Kuckuckstr. 12
49835 Wietmarschen
Mob: 01522-92 94 786
sara@familiewollny.de